Amos Lee


Amos Lee has announced the forthcoming release of his new album 'My New Moon' on August 31, marking his debut for Dualtone Records, an Entertainment One company. The ten new songs on 'My New Moon' were all written by Amos, and are the product of a period of intense connection and loss, marking his most personal collection to date.

'My New Moon' was recorded at Zeitgeist Studio in Los Angeles and produced by Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, Andrew Bird) with contributions from an incomparable group of studio aces including multi-instrumentalists Ethan Gruska and Blake Mills, Benmont Tench and Patrick Warren on keyboards, Greg Leisz on pedal steel, Rob Moose on strings and many others. 'My New Moon' is available now for pre-order at More information and music will be revealed soon.

Accompanying this announcement is news of a full headlining U.S. tour kicking off July 27 in Park City, UT and extending into the fall, with performances at the Beacon Theatre and Capitol Theatre in New York, and much more. Citi is the official credit card of Amos Lee's tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning tomorrow, May 15, at 10am local time through Citi's Private Pass Program. For complete pre-sale details visit Amos Lee fan club members can also purchase tickets beginning at 10am tomorrow. The general on sale date for all newly announced shows is Friday, May 18. See below for a full list of confirmed dates.
Amos Lee's last release, 2016's 'Spirit' marked his debut as a producer and was hailed as "an album that broadens the range of a singer who will never be mistaken for anyone else," with Relix adding "These songs are raw and open; they touch a nerve." It was Lee's third straight album to debut in the Top 10 of Billboard's Top Rock Albums chart, opening at #3.

1. No More Darkness, No More Light
2. Louisville
3. Little Light
4. All You Got Is A Song
5. I Get Weak
6. Crooked
7. Hang On, Hang On
8. Don't Give A Damn Anymore
9. Whiskey On Ice
10. Don't Fade Away