Contact

Mailing Info:
Dualtone Records
3 Mcferrin Ave
Nashville, TN 37206
615-320-0620 (p)
615-320-0692 (fax)

CEO/Co-founder:
Scott Robinson
scott@dualtone.com

President:
Paul Roper
paul@dualtone.com

Director of Promotion:
Lori Kampa
lorikampa@dualtone.com

Art Director/Production:
Joey Luscinski
joey@dualtone.com

Manager of A&R/Artist Development:
Will McDonald
will@dualtone.com

Manager of Operations/Store Order Questions:
Josh Minton
josh@dualtone.com

Head of Finance:
Patrick Blakeley
patrick@dualtone.com

Film/TV Licensing:
Paul Roper
paul@dualtone.com

General Questions:
info@dualtone.com