About

Founded in 2001. Here are some nice things people have said recently.

Recent Press

Billboard Cover Story
A2IM Libera Awards
Nashville Scene Story: Why Dualtone Matters
Variety Magazine Cover Story
The Tennessean Feature Story

Mailing Info:
Dualtone Records
3 Mcferrin Ave
Nashville, TN 37206
615-320-0620 (p)
615-320-0692 (fax)

CEO/Co-founder:
Scott Robinson
scott@dualtone.com

President:
Paul Roper
paul@dualtone.com

Head of Promotion:
Lori Kampa
lorikampa@dualtone.com

Sr Director of Production:
Joey Luscinski
joey@dualtone.com

Director of A&R/Marketing:
Will McDonald
will@dualtone.com

Sr. Director of Film/TV & Creative Services:
Jill Pedone / Los Angeles
jill@dualtone.com

Head of Finance:
Patrick Blakeley
patrick@dualtone.com

Manager of Operations:
Grace Wegener
grace@dualtone.com

Licensing Requests:
Jill Pedone
jill@dualtone.com